catégorie de produit
produits chauds

A variety of exquisite stone we can supply , granite for exterior, like wall cladding,paving stone etc. And marble, luxury stone for interior, like floor and wall tiles, furniture, crafts for all interior decoration. Low MOQ , Free design

dalles de marbre blanc importées oralement calacatta
dalles de marbre calitan blanc

Le marbre or calacatta est un marbre italien distinctif avec une base de plages blanches et de nuances dorées et un ton dans les veines. il est disponible dans les carreaux, les dalles et les mosaïques polis et polis, ce qui permet une parfaite coordination dans les salles de bains, les cuisines et autres projets de design d'intérieur.

dalles de marbre blanc guangxi
dalles de marbre blanc brillant de guangxi

le blanc de guangxi est l’une des couleurs populaires des marbres chinois, cette couleur est dure et convient aux plans de toilette, aux comptoirs de cuisine, le produit fini est élégant et durable. c'est l'un des produits de vente chaud depuis des années.

marbre noir veiné dalle de marbre
dalle de marbre noir en bois poli de Chine pour le plancher

Le marbre noir en bois est une sorte de marbre noir extrait en Chine. cette pierre est particulièrement appropriée pour les comptoirs, les monuments, la mosaïque, les applications extérieures - murs et planchers intérieurs,

sol en marbre motif médaillon jet d'eau
styliste motif médaillon jet d'eau marbre design

nous fournissons des motifs de marbre médaillon pour jets d’eau au sol en marbre, marbre pour jet d’eau, motifs de carreaux pour jet d’eau, motifs de médaillons personnalisés. obtenez des médaillons de sol jet d'eau de haute qualité à des prix avantageux à présent.

XIAMEN PAIA STONE CO.,LTD

xiamen paia stone co., limitée est situé dans le célèbre comté de pierre shuitou quanzhou, et notre bureau est situé dans la belle ville balnéaire de xiamen. nous sommes spécialisés dans les produits en pierre et les carreaux de céramique depuis des années. nos principaux produits: xiamen paia stone co. limited est toujours en mesure de vous fournir une large gamme de matériaux en pierre, notamment le granit, le marbre, l’ardoise, le grès, le basalte, la pierre bleue, la pierre artificielle, les carreaux de céramique, etc. Nous répondons aux besoins importants de nos clients Pierre de haute qualité utilisée dans diverses applications, telles que dalle, carrelage, comptoir, pavé, plinthe, etc. notre avantage: avec de nombreuses années d'expérience dans le domaine de la pierre, nous sommes en contact avec presque toutes les ressources en pierre naturelle les plus recherchées, avec une grande quantité et une livraison rapide. tout d’abord, nous possédons non seulement des carrières de granit nouveau g635 et de grès de couleur jaune, verte, rouge, mais nous sommes également un partenaire de nombreux producteurs de pierre, dont beaucoup possèdent leur carrière et qui sont issus de longues traditions familiales dans l’industrie de la pierre naturelle. Ces partenaires partagent avec nous leur grande expérience et leur expertise. deuxièmement, nous importons aussi des blocs de marbre de dinde, d'iran, d'italie et de granit en provenance d'Inde, de Norvège, du Brésil, de matières premières, de marbre, etc. rouge, perle bleue, perle émeraude, santa cicelia etc. Troisièmement, nous avons constitué une équipe d’inspecteurs fidèle et dévouée, tous engagés dans le domaine du contrôle de la qualité de la pierre depuis plus de 5 ans. ils connaissent la pierre de qualité et inspectent le matériel pour vous. Cela signifie que vous recevrez le produit de qualité que vous attendez. quatrièmement, nous avons une équipe logistique de haut niveau qui travaille dans la logistique des importations et des exportations depuis des années; leur expérience peut vous aider à réserver des envois, préparer des documents, dédouanement, afin que vos marchandises soient livrées rapidement et de manière rentable. Enfin, si vous manifestez un intérêt quelconque pour nos produits sur notre site Web, nous vous invitons toujours à nous envoyer vos demandes par courrier électronique. Nous pourrons vous citer dès que possible à des prix compétitifs et dans des délais rapides.

#
×
  • dix

    expérience

  • 1000

    zone de l'usine

  • 5

    production

  • 6000

    capacité productive

nos avantages

China leading natural stone supplier,we specialize in stone products and ceramic tiles for years.

  • capacité de r & d capacité de r & d

    fabricant de pierre paia a été engagé dans le r & amp; d de source en pierre naturelle depuis 10 ans

  • capacité de production capacité de production

    production annuelle de 1 000 000 m2 de carreaux et de 100 000 m2 de sources en pierre de forme spéciale

  • capacité de l'équipement capacité de l'équipement

    8 scies à ruban, 12 machines de découpe, 6 machines de profilage, 8 machines cnc, 3 machines à jet d'eau

  • haute qualité haute qualité

    chacun sélectionné et évalué individuellement par nos maîtres expérimentés en pierre

  • emballage fort emballage fort

    Paia Stone a utilisé les emballages en bois de la meilleure qualité pour l'exportation. Certains ont également un rapport de test

  • livraison efficace livraison efficace

    paia stone répond toujours aux besoins du client

cas réussis
Lire la suite
dernières nouvelles

.

qu'est-ce que la mosaïque, la pierre et comment utiliser la mosaïque?
Jul 11, 2019 qu'est-ce que la mosaïque, la pierre et comment utiliser la mosaïque?

qu'est-ce qu'une tuile de mosaïque une mosaïque est une œuvre d'art ou un motif décoratif composé de petits matériaux (comme du verre et des morceaux de pierre) qui sont magnifiquement déc...

marbre vs comptoirs en granit: lequel choisir?
Jul 05, 2019 marbre vs comptoirs en granit: lequel choisir?

marbre vs granit Si vous les considérez de manière large, les comptoirs en granit et en marbre présentent beaucoup plus de similitudes que de différences. avouons-le, ils sont tous les deux de belles ...

colonnes en pierre - comment les fabriquer, les installer et les nettoyer?
Jul 05, 2019 colonnes en pierre - comment les fabriquer, les installer et les nettoyer?

colonnes en pierre - comment les fabriquer, les installer et les nettoyer? les colonnes servent un objectif très important en matière de construction. indépendamment de leur type - pierre, marbre ou g...

comment nettoyer, installer, couper des carreaux de marbre et de granit
Jul 05, 2019 comment nettoyer, installer, couper des carreaux de marbre et de granit

comment nettoyer, installer, couper des carreaux de marbre et de granit Le marbre et le granit sont les deux pierres qui produisent les meilleurs carreaux que vous puissiez utiliser chez vous. chacune...

conseils de nettoyage pour 3 types de comptoirs en pierre
Jul 05, 2019 conseils de nettoyage pour 3 types de comptoirs en pierre

granit 1.pour maintenir les comptoirs de granite brillants, un nettoyage quotidien avec un mélange de détergent à vaisselle et d'eau est recommandé. 2.ne pas utiliser de nettoyants puissants tels ...

© Droit d\'auteur: XIAMEN PAIA STONE CO.,LTD Tous droits réservés.

Haut

laisser un message

laisser un message

    si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Product category
Hot Products

A variety of exquisite stone we can supply , granite for exterior, like wall cladding,paving stone etc. And marble, luxury stone for interior, like floor and wall tiles, furniture, crafts for all interior decoration. Low MOQ , Free design

Calacatta Gold Itally Imported White Marble Slabs
Calacatta Gold Itally White Marble Slabs

Calacatta Gold Marble is a distinctive Italian marble with a base of white ranges and gold hues and tone in the veins.  It is available both honed and polished in tiles, slabs and mosaics allowing for the perfect coordination in bathrooms, kitchens, and other interior design projects.

Guangxi White Marble Slabs
Guangxi Polished White Marble Slabs

Guangxi White is one of popular color of Chinese Marbles, this color is hard and suitable for Vanity Tops, Kitchen Countertops,the finished product is elegent and durable. It's one of hot sales products for years.

Black Marble Whith Vein Marble Bathroom Slab
China Polished Wooden Black Marble Slab for Flooring

Black Wooden Marble is a kind of black marble quarried in China. This stone is especially good for Countertops, monuments, mosaic, exterior - interior wall and floor applications, 

Water jet medallion pattern marble flooring
Stylist Water jet medallion pattern marble flooring design

We provides marble floor water jet medallion marble designs , water jet marble, Water Jet Tile Patterns, Custom Tile Medallion Designs.Get high quality waterjet floor medallions at cost-effective prices now.

XIAMEN PAIA STONE CO.,LTD

Xiamen PAIA Stone Co., Limited is located in the famous stone county Shuitou Quanzhou, and our office is in beautiful beach city Xiamen. We specialize in stone products and ceramic tiles for years. Our Main Products: Xiamen PAIA Stone Co., Limited is always able to supply you a wide range of stone materials including granite, marble, slate, sandstone, basalt, blue stone, artifical stone, ceramic tiles etc. We meet the high volume needs of our clients with high quality stone used for a variety of applications, such as slab, tile, countertop, paving stone, skirting and so on. Our Advantage: With many years of experience in the stone field, we are in good connect with almost of all kinds of the most in-demand natural stone resources, with big quantity and fast delivery. Firstly, we not only own quarries of granite new G635 and yellow, green, red color sandstone, but also be a partner with plenty of stone producers, many of whom own their quarries, who come from long family traditions in natural stone industry. These partners share with us their abundant experience and depth of expertise. Secondly, we also import raw material marble blocks from Turkey, Iran, Italy and granite blocks from India, Norway, Brazil etc. Marbles like Sofitel Beige, Cappuccino, Shell Beige, Coffee Travertine, Limestone and Granite like Tan Brown, Black Galaxy, India Red, Blue Pearl, Emerald Pearl, Santa Cicelia etc. Thirdly, we have built a loyal and dedicated team of inspector workforce, all of whom are engaged in the field of stone quality control for more than 5 years. They know quality stone and inspect the material for you. This means you' ll receive the quality product you expect. Fourth, we have a high standard of logistics team, which work in import and export logistics filed for years, their experience can help you booking shipping, document prepare, customs clearance, which may make sure your goods be delivered fastly and cost efficiently. Finally, if you show any interest of our products on our website, you are always welcomed to email us your inquiries, we may quote you as soon as possible at competitive prices and fast delivery time.

#
×
  • 10

    experience

  • 1000

    factory area

  • 5

    production

  • 6000

    productive capacity

Our Advantages

China leading natural stone supplier,we specialize in stone products and ceramic tiles for years.

  • R&D Capacity R&D Capacity

    Paia Stone manufacturer has been engaged in the R & D of natural stone source for 10 years

  • Production Capacity Production Capacity

    annual production of 1,000,000 M2 tiles and 100,000M2 special-shaped stone source

  • Equipment Capacity Equipment Capacity

    8 gang-saws,12 cutting machines , 6 profiling machines, 8 CNC machines, 3 waterjet machines

  • High Quality High Quality

    each individually selected and evaluated by our experienced stone masters

  • Strong Packing Strong Packing

    Paia Stone used the best quality wooden packing for exporting, some also have the post test report

  • Effieient Delivery Effieient Delivery

    paia stone always meets the customer’s needs on deliver

Successful cases
Read more
Latest news

.

Stunning Panda White Marble Ideas For Your Home
Nov 11, 2019 Stunning Panda White Marble Ideas For Your Home

What makes panda white marble different from typical white marble is that the black lines are much thicker and more pronounced, giving the surface a very dramatic and contrasting look. Either way, kee...

8 Granite Kitchen Countertops for Every Interior Design Style
Oct 26, 2019 8 Granite Kitchen Countertops for Every Interior Design Style

If you're updating your kitchen, there are plenty of reasons to use granite countertops.This is a natural stone, resistant to both heat and scratch.Flowers want inspiration, here are our top 20 favori...

Types of White Marble and Their Best Uses
Oct 26, 2019 Types of White Marble and Their Best Uses

Marble has a magical ability to make any room in your home feel like it has been coated with luxury, and for some home owners and designers, there is simply no substitute for majestic marble. There ar...

What is Mosaic Tiles, Stone Tile and How to Use Mosaic Tiles
Jul 11, 2019 What is Mosaic Tiles, Stone Tile and How to Use Mosaic Tiles

WHAT IS A MOSAIC TILE A mosaic is a work of art or decorative design composed of small materials (like glass& pieces of stones) that are adorned beautifully to create an image or pattern. Mosaic i...

Marble vs Granite Countertops: Which should you choose?
Jul 05, 2019 Marble vs Granite Countertops: Which should you choose?

Marble vs Granite If you were looking at them in a broad way, both granite and marble countertops have many more similarities than they do differences. Let’s face it, they are both beautiful natural s...

Stone Columns – How to Make, Install and Clean Them?
Jul 05, 2019 Stone Columns – How to Make, Install and Clean Them?

Columns serve a very important purpose when it comes to construction. Irrespective of their type – stone, marble or granite – they are all important. Without columns, it would be difficult to build st...

© Copyright: XIAMEN PAIA STONE CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.